Schedule for Scrutiny Committees 2016/17

Meeting date and venue	Type and chair	Agenda items	Cabinet members	Head of Service
Thurs 28 July	Vale	-Review of New Homes Bonus and Capital Grants Scheme	Elaine Ware	CK
Tues 2 August	Joint	-Temporary Accommodation Strategy -Call-In Process	Elizabeth Gillespie/Roger Cox Jane Murphy/Sandy Lovatt	НК
Thurs 15 Sept	Joint	-Review of GLL Contract - Review of Capita contract	Anna Badcock/Charlotte Dickson Jane Murphy/Matthew Barber	СК
Tues 27 Sept	South	-Draft Local Plan - Revenue & Capital Outturn	John Cotton Jane Murphy	AD
Thurs 29 Sept	Vale	-Review of Beacon -Local Plan Learning Points -Revenue & Capital Outturn -Leisure Provision Strategy	Charlotte Dickson Mike Murray Matt Barber Charlotte Dickson	AD
Thurs 24 Nov	Vale			
Tues 29 Nov	South	-Burial Ground Future Capacity	Robert Simister	ADo
Thurs 26 Jan	Vale	-Review of Final Draft Budget	Matt Barber	WJ
Tues 31 Jan 17	South	-Review of Final Draft Budget	Jane Murphy	WJ
Thurs 9 Mar 17	Joint	-Community Safety Partnership	Anna Badcock/Sandy Lovatt	MR
Thurs 30 March	Vale	Council Tax Reduction Scheme Review	Matt Barber	WI
Tues 4 April 17	South			

(further items to be added to schedule as required)

The Cabinet work programmes can be accessed via the following links: South

http://democratic.southoxon.gov.uk/mgListPlans.aspx?RPId=121&RD=0

Vale

http://democratic.whitehorsedc.gov.uk/mgListPlans.aspx?RPId=507&RD=0

Heads of Service

AD = Adrian Duffield	CK = Clare Kingston	HK = Hamid Khan
ADo = Andrew Down	WJ =William Jacobs	MR =Margaret Reed

Meeting Start times: Joint: 6:30; South: 6:00; Vale: 7.00